Home Admission KNUST KNUST: Revised Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Year

KNUST: Revised Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Year

0

Re-opening for Continuation of

First Semester

Friday, November 16, 2018
Lectures Resume Monday, November 19, 2018
Christmas Break Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Thursday, January 03, 2019
Arrival of Students Friday, January 04, 2019
First Semester Examinations Monday, January 07, 2019 – Friday, January 18, 2019
First Semester Break Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Thursday, January 31, 2019
Congregation for Ministry of Health Training Institutions Monday, January 28, 2019 – Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Special Congregation

Friday, February 01, 2019 – Saturday, February 02, 2019


SECOND SEMESTER

Arrival of Students for

Second Semester

Friday, February 01, 2019

 

Online Course Registration Monday, January 28, 2019 – Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Biometric Registration Friday, February 01, 2019 –Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Lectures Begin Monday, February 04, 2019
Auditing of First Semester Examination Results Monday, February 18, 2019 – Wednesday February 27, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examinations Results Friday, March 01, 2019 – Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examination

Results

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, March 25, 2019 – Friday, March 29, 2019
Second Semester Examinations Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 24, 2019
Students Depart Saturday, May 25, 2019
Auditing of Examination Results (Final Year) Monday, June 24, 2019 – Tuesday July 02, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Final Year Results Thursday, July 04, 2019 – Friday, July 05, 2019
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider Final Year Examination

Results

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Auditing of Continuing Students Examination Results Monday, July 15, 2019 – Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Continuing Students Examination Results Friday, July 26, 2019 – Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Congregation

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Saturday, July 27, 2019

Leave for Senior Members (Academic) Monday, July 29, 2019 – Monday, August 17, 2019
Supplementary Examinations Monday, August 05, 2019 – Wednesday, August 15, 2019
Auditing of Supplementary Examinations Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Supplementary Examination Results Monday, September 02, 2019 – Thursday, September 05, 2019
Arrival of Freshers Friday, September 06, 2019
Arrival of Continuing Students Friday, September 13, 2019
Check This Out :  KNUST : 2019/2020 Admissions will be based on merit and available space for programmes not cutt-off points

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here